Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020

Zoom Meeting
Time: August 22, 2020 / 11:00 AM Greenwich time (GMT) (14:000 Greece, 15:00 UAE, 19:00 China)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3985147799

Meeting ID: 398 514 7799

Passcode: 4RTZXx

 

Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020

SEE THE GPU REPRESENTATIVES

Find your Contact

GET YOUR SALON or PHOTO CONTEST LICENSED FROM GPU

Apply for a GPU License

Co-operatating clubs

shangtuf Gulf Photographers Center adasa Club