Name Country Distinctions
Mghebrishvili Nino
ninomgheb@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
Georgia
GHOSH NARENDU
narendu.ghosh@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
India
GPU CR2
DATTA SHOURJENDRA
datta.shourjendra@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
India
GPU CR3, GPU Hermes, GPU VIP-1
Tony Davies
tony@greatorme.com

(Image Gallery)
United Kingdom
GPU Aphrodite, GPU CR2, LRPS, AWPF, CPAGB, EFIAP, BPE1
Schmidt Barbara
schmidt.b.foto@gmx.de

(Image Gallery)
Germany
GPU CR-4, VIP-3,GPU Hermes, EFIAP/b, MPSA
Sanjoy Bhattacharya
sanjoyhappyfriend@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
India
EFIAP, GPU CROWN,FFIP, Hon. EFA, HonPESGSPC , GPA.PESGSPC, Hon CPE
SEFA ULUKAN
sefaulukan@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
Turkey
GPU Hermes, GPU CR2, EFIAP, HonIUP
Savescu Flavian
flavian_s@yahoo.com

(Image Gallery)
Romania
GPU Hermes, GPU CR2, EFIAP/b, E. AAFR, Hon.FCMDC
Goh Kok Leong Jack
jack2812@ymail.com

(Image Gallery)
Singapore
GPU CR2, GPU Aphrodite, EFIAP, PPSA, APSS, APSNJ, ASCPS, Hon.EPSS, Hon. ESCPS, Hon. FSAP, Hon.FPSNJ, Hon. AUPHK
Al Zaabi Muna
munaalzaabi@icloud.com

(Image Gallery)
United Arab Emirates
GPU CR3, GPU VIP-1, GPU Hermes, EFIAP
Coumbias John
jcoumbias@telkomsa.net

(Image Gallery)
South Africa
GPU ZEUS, GPU VIP-1
Coumbias John
jcoumbias@telkomsa.net

(Image Gallery)
South Africa
GPU ZEUS, GPU VIP-1
Rafik Kehali
kehalirafik@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
Algeria
GPU Aphrodite
Njah Mohamed
Mohamednjah@gmail.com

(Image Gallery)
Tunisia
GPU ''Aphrodite''
Guo Jing
shangtuf@aliyun.com

(Image Gallery)
China
GPU CR3, GPU Hermes
North John
jonden_01@hotmail.com

(Image Gallery)
Australia
GPU CR4, EFIAP/s, GMAPS,SSAPS,PSQA
Calosi Claudio
claudio.calosi@unisi.it

(Image Gallery)
Italy
GPU CR-5 , GPU VIP-5 , EFIAP/S , Hon.FICS
GPU License

LICENSE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHIC COMPETITION WITH GPU

Apply for a GPU License

SEE THE GPU REPRESENTATIVES

Find your Contact

GET YOUR SALON or PHOTO CONTEST LICENSED FROM GPU

Apply for a GPU License

Co-operatating clubs

shangtuf Gulf Photographers Center adasa Club