Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020

Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020
Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang

Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020

Zoom Meeting
Time: August 22, 2020 / 11:00 AM Greenwich time (GMT) (14:000 Greece, 15:00 UAE, 19:00 China)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3985147799

Meeting ID: 398 514 7799

Passcode: 4RTZXx

 

Artistic Portrait & Traditional culture with Liu Fang a GPU Webinar on August 22nd 2020

On News

More To Explore

Final Results of GPU PHOTO GB Elections, 2024

We are pleased to announce the final results of the GPU Governing Board Election 2024, which were declared on April 13th, 2024,

“Sălaj – Beauty, Tradition, Story” – 6th edition 2023 at Carei GPU Center

Opening of the photo exhibition "Sălaj - Beauty, Tradition, Story" - 6th edition 2023

“On the Edge of Imagination and Reality”, János Eifert at the Carei GPU Exhibition Center

On 17th of February 2024, the winner of the Balogh Rudolf Award, the photographer János Eifert will exhibit at the GPU (Global

Taizhou Photo Week 2023

The first edition of the China·Taizhou Photo Week opened on 7 December 2023 at the Taizhou Contemporary Art Museum

GPU Opens Members’ Exhibition at Photo Beijing 2023 and Establish Long-term Cooperation with Photo Beijing

GPU Opens Members’ Exhibition at Photo Beijing and Establish. Long-term Cooperation with Photo Beijing

Shangtuf, China – GPU PHOTO CENTER

Shangtuf Image and Art is the base of GPU-China, a division that the Global Photographic Union (GPU) has set up in China.